CEBB Logo

Contact

"Music is a language that doesn’t speak in particular words. It speaks in emotions, and if it’s in the bones, it’s in the bones." --Keith Richards

The Directors

David Rodgers, Band Director

rodgersd@bcsc.k12.in.us

Band Director David Rodgers


Tim Brookshire, Asst. Band Dir.

brookshiret@bcsc.k12.in.us

Assistant Band Director Tim Brookshire


Hannah Perry, Guard Director

columbus.east.guard@gmail.com

Ph 812-374-9551

Guard Director

Columbus East Band Boosters Board Members

Board President Adam Ulrich President
Adam Ulrich


president@columbuseastbandboosters.org
Board Vice President Vice President
Open


vicepresident@columbuseastbandboosters.org
Board Assistant VP Asst. Vice President
Open


vicepresident@columbuseastbandboosters.org
Board Treasurer Allison Conrad Treasurer
Allison Conrad


treasurer@columbuseastbandboosters.org

Student Accounts

studentaccounts@columbuseastbandboosters.org
Board Asst. Treasurer Asst. Treasurer
Open


treasurer@columbuseastbandboosters.org

Student Accounts

studentaccounts@columbuseastbandboosters.org
Board Secretary Nancy Smith Secretary
Nancy Smith


secretary@columbuseastbandboosters.org
At Large
Sara Dunlap


atlarge@columbuseastbandboosters.org
At Large
Amy Gladden


atlarge@columbuseastbandboosters.org
At Large
Lucy Cook


atlarge@columbuseastbandboosters.org
At Large
Jennifer Valentine


atlarge@columbuseastbandboosters.org
Lesley Boewe Scrip Coordinator
Lesley Boewe


scripcoordinator@columbuseastbandboosters.org
Mandy Brown Guard Liaison
Mandy Brown


guardliaison@columbuseastbandboosters.org

Performing Arts TA

Shelley Walker

walkerr@bcsc.k12.in.us

Shelley Walker